Version history

A published Task cannot be edited or modified. Any attempt at editing a published Task will create a working version of that Task and saves the most recent published version of the Task as an active version of the Task.

The version history of a Task can be viewed by right-clicking on any Task and clicking Version History on the shortcut menu. This view displays a list of all Tasks versions.

Using the Task Version History view the user can:

From the drop-down menu, users can also: